One thought on “Kenya Power- It is time to deliver!!

  1. My question to Kenya Power; I applied for power Supply in 2010 for III phase supply and got a quotation of 586,000/= reason being the distance from the transformer was long. Several people were supplied with power in my village (single phase) which made me to apply for single phase supply; including my brother and was shocked to get a quotation of 2m and my brother 1.2 m respectively. Now here is my question; does it mean single phase is more expensive than III phase? I’m really wondering. Who can assist on this please?

Leave a Reply

