My Blogging, 2011 in Review!!

Happy New Year to you!! I am doing fine! Blogging has become my number 1 hobby! I love it and I enjoy it to bits. It wouldn’t have been this enjoyable without your support. Thank you so much. I hope to be with you in this New Year. I am still on leave but will start blogging soon.

In the meantime, I would like to share with you my feedback from WordPress. This is simply because you have been part and parcel of this great feedback. I feel very humbled!! Scroll down to read.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 22,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 8 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “My Blogging, 2011 in Review!!

  1. i had alot in store, alot, when i realized that Patience has friends and followers in strange and far flung, God-forsaken corners of this world! colombia, chile, Guinea Bissau etc, but when i read about the Late Sarah W. Kabiru, i soon realised that i seriously had nothing to say !!! Sad that where she found her love, is where she met her death!

    1. Hey Newtone! Great to read your comment here. I am sure it found you as a surprise when you found your name in my end of year review.I didn’t do it, WordPress did so. I tell you Sarah Wambuis story still remains a big mystery to me. I miss her to death. At times it feels like a dream but I know it is really! That was a huge blow to me last year! Keep reading Newtone, will be blogging as from tomorrow! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

