Happy New Year!!

Thank you all!!

Dear Readers,

Thank you for finding time to read my blog! It has been a pleasure knowing that 3,218 people have read my stories as of 31st of  December, 2010!!

Here I am, counting my blessings and making New Year Resolutions. The Almighty has been so kind to me, I must admit He deserves a special thanksgiving. Reflecting back I realise I´ve covered so much on my life´s adventures, learnt so much and of course made so many mistakes that have left me a much better person. I give myself “A” for Initiative and Effort. Looking forward to a more promising 2011 which looks very prospective indeed!

As we come to the end of 2010 and usher in a new year 2011, I hope that you will still find time to read my stories and post your feedback!  Lets meet in 2011!! All the best and God bless!!

With Love, Patience Nyange.

6 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!

  1. 2010 has been a great year & have enjoyed reading your posts.

    God bless you in whatever you plan for 2011.

    Wish you happy new Year 2011.

    1. Thank you Mwanyalo. I hope you will still be available to read my posts in 2011 as well! Thanx for your loyal readership, it is always an encouragement to me! God´s blessings to you and Happy 2011!!

  2. My dear, its been interesting reading your posts….keep it up!!
    I look forward to reading more from you this year. May you prosper in all your plans.
    God bless you dear!

    1. Sure, thanx Lucy! Keep reading, more interesting bits coming on this year! Your feedback is highly appreciated! God bless you too and a happy New Year to you and your family!

  3. Thanks Patience. I apprecite your nice articles. From today henceforth I will be a frequent visitor to your site. Happy n prosperous new year 2011.

    1. Thank you Wellington! It´s a pleasure knowing that you will be reading my articles. Do find new posts on Tuesdays and Fridays. Happy New Year to you too!! God bless!

Leave a Reply

